Our team / Conseillers

Citoyen Optimum Welcomes France-Michèle Thomas as Account Director

Carolane Delage

Account Manager

“Building lasting relationships, listening to target audiences and developing innovative strategies—that’s what I call successful public relations.”

After obtaining a Bachelor of Arts degree in public relations from the Université du Québec à Montréal, Carolane joined the Citoyen Optimum team in July 2015 full of determination and enthusiasm.

Her strong desire to help others led her to work on various public relations mandates recently for several foundations, while she honed her communication skills. She completed an internship at the Quebec Foundation for the Blind, among others, where she carried out press relations, managed sponsorships and handled social media. Most notably, Carolane discovered her passion for events when she helped to organize a car race for the blind.

During an internship at Citoyen Optimum, Carolane was actively involved in various projects, helping to manage events, write press releases and reports, conduct research and participate in brainstorming sessions.

In her role as an Account Manager, Carolane completed with precision and creativity numerous projects for her clients. She works on several PR campaigns for PepsiCo Foods, Molson Coors, Loblaws, Procter & Gamble, AccorHotels and Stampin’ Up!.

Fascinated by the world of social media, Carolane is interested in everything concerning new media and is always on top of the latest trends in the communications industry. She takes great pleasure in conducting press reviews for the agency’s various clients and in scanning the news to unearth new opportunities. Carolane has a penchant for everything related to travel, the outdoors, fashion and food.

Meticulous yet vibrant, Carolane is entirely committed to her clients’ development and the projects that she takes on. Client satisfaction is one of her top priorities.





Follow Carolane Delage

Notre équipe / Chargés de projets

Citoyen Optimum recherche un ou une chargé(e) de projets en relations publiques

Carolane Delage

Chargée de projets

 « Favoriser les liens durables, être à l’écoute des publics et développer des stratégies innovantes : c’est ce que j’appelle des relations publiques réussies. »

Bachelière en relations publiques de l’Université du Québec à Montréal, Carolane s’est jointe à l’équipe de Citoyen Optimum en juillet 2015 avec détermination et enthousiasme.

Son grand désir d’aider les autres l’a amenée à travailler sur divers mandats de relations publiques pour plusieurs fondations, tout en développant ses compétences en communication. Elle a entre autres effectué un stage auprès de la Fondation des Aveugles du Québec, où elle a effectué des relations de presse, géré des commandites et s’est occupée des médias sociaux. Carolane a notamment participé à l’organisation d’une course automobile pour aveugles où elle a découvert un intérêt marqué pour le volet événementiel.

C’est lors d’un stage chez Citoyen Optimum que Carolane a su s’impliquer activement dans les différents projets en contribuant à la gestion d’événements, à la rédaction de communiqués et de rapports, aux recherches diverses et aux séances de remue-méninges.

À titre de chargée de projets, Carolane s’investit dans les nombreux projets des clients de l’agence avec minutie et créativité. Elle travaille sur plusieurs mandats de relations publiques pour PepsiCo Foods, Molson Coors, Loblaws, Procter & Gamble, AccorHotels et Stampin’ Up!.

Intriguée par l’univers des médias sociaux, Carolane s’intéresse à tout ce qui touche les nouveaux médias. En fait, elle est toujours à l’affût de ce qui se passe dans l’industrie des communications. Elle prend d’ailleurs un réel plaisir à effectuer les revues de presse pour les clients de l’agence et à fouiller l’actualité pour repérer de nouvelles occasions. Carolane a un penchant pour tout ce qui concerne les voyages, le plein air, la mode et la bonne bouffe.

Rigoureuse et enjouée, Carolane s’investit toujours à 100 % dans les projets qu’elle entreprend, et a le développement et la satisfaction des clients à cœur.





Suivez Carolane Delage